Event Details

  • Start Date 03/29/2021
  • Start Time 01:00 PM
  • End Date 03/29/2021
  • End Time 03:00 PM
  • Location Online Zoom

You are invited to join UUMS in a special celebration honoring the life of our beloved “Reverend Mother” Rev. Dr. Ruth M. Mosley

Monday, March 29, 2021 – 11am PT; 1pm CT; 2pm ET on Zoom

Brief, personal reflections will be included on a PowerPoint presentation. These may be sent to Rev. Carolyne Jeane Rhodes at revcarolyne@uums.org by Wednesday, March 24, 2021.

Sandra Campbell is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Sandra Campbell’s Zoom Meeting – Celebration of Life Honoring Rev. Ruth M. Mosley
Time: Mar 29, 2021 01:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/98298460868?pwd=djl3b05BUDhYMHZFSDB0UUhVK1lLdz09

Meeting ID: 982 9846 0868
Passcode: 341777
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,98298460868#,,,,*341777# US (Chicago)
+16468769923,,98298460868#,,,,*341777# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 982 9846 0868
Passcode: 341777
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aczh6M1E6A