Ade Presents… BEing You! – Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 10am PDT, 1pm EDT, 6pm UK  – Our journey this month exploring the conversation of “Liberating the Soul of Africans in the diaspora and the Motherland land,” brings us to South African’s Freedom Day! What does personal liberation look like to you?

Join us as Rev Thandi, Spiritual Director of Unity Center of Love and Light in South Africa, discusses how we can transcend the limitation of the ego-mind by aligning with our true Self.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.