Join Us as we celebrate our 2021 Graduate Ken Fredrick  (Video of Ceremony at bottom)


Our 2021 Ordinands: Ken Fredrick, Richard Pacheco and  Mellannie Porch-Doneghy

And our 2021 Advance Metsphysics Certification Program: Julia Baginski, Cylvia Hayes, Richard Pacheco




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *